Skip to main content
How to Delete Logs in Logtivity – Logtivity How to Delete Logs in Logtivity - Logtivity

How to Delete Logs in Logtivity

Logtivity allows you to delete batches of logs to clear storage in your account. Every time you click this button, this will delete the most recent 1,000 logs from your account.

  • On the “Logs” screen, click the “Actions” button.
  • Click “Delete Logs”:
  • Logtivity will ask you to confirm the deletion. Click “OK” to continue.
  • Logtivity will show a “Logs Deleted” message to show that the process was successful.