Skip to main content
How to Delete Your Logtivity Account – Logtivity How to Delete Your Logtivity Account - Logtivity

How to Delete Your Logtivity Account

If you want to remove all your data from Logtivity, you can delete your account.

First, you will need to delete any team for which you are the owner. You can delete team by visiting https://app.logtivity.io/team-settings/delete. On that screen, you will be asked to enter your password and then click “Delete Team”:

Logtivity will then ask you to confirm your decision:

The next step is to delete your account. You can do that at this URL: https://app.logtivity.io/account/delete.

Again, Logtivity will ask you to confirm that you really want to complete the deletion process.